Departament comercial

By 24 novembre, 2016Sin categoría

Ra Badia
directora comercial
ra@ekke.es

Deidy Ayneto
comercial
deidy@ekke.cat

Luisa Pinillos
recepció
luisa@ekke.es

Montse Sugranyes
recepció
montse@ekke.es

Montse Maldonado
recepció
montsemaldonado@ekke.cat

Trini Vázquez
recepció
trini@ekke.cat

Magda Cocis
recepció
magda@ekke.cat

Aida Mateu
recepció sentropia
aida@ekke.cat

Rebeca Olivera
recepció sentropia
rebeca@ekke.es

Leave a Reply

902 11 05 22

info@ekke.es